Happy 1 yr. Blogiversary!

I am excited and shocked that it has been one whole year since I began this blog. Time really flies. I figured I should do something interesting for my one year post and decided to do a “15 Fun Facts” entry about myself. It will help you learn a little about myself, the face behind the blog. You can always read my “About Me” section but this seemed more fun.

image

 

Danielle’s Fun Facts:

  1. I will be 29 this year but still constantly get asked if I’m in the 23-25 age range.
  2. I eat all cereal without milk, but I eat it in a bowl with a spoon.
  3. One of my favorite shows is Impractical Jokers.
  4. I ALWAYS set my alarm clock on the hour with one extra minute, even for naps or simple reminders (ex: 6:01 AM)
  5. I prefer tea over coffee.
  6. I love children! (don’t have any)
  7. I am very frugal. I prefer to save rather than spend.
  8. I love the thrift store.
  9. I think grapefruit is the most disgusting fruit ever, and then kiwi.
  10. I love to read.
  11. I could listen to Alina Baraz everyday.
  12. I laugh at the strangest things.
  13. I love adventuring but at the same time love being at home.
  14. I hate cats. ( no offense to any cat lovers)
  15. I would like to back float in a large body of water in a tropical place.

That concludes my list. Thank you to any and everyone who have supported me and my blog.

 

3 thoughts on “Happy 1 yr. Blogiversary!

  1. One year!!!!!! 😮😮😮😮😮 That was fast! Happy Blogiversary!!!! Do you seriously eat all cereal without milk? Omg! Lol!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

