P I N K

113448-e-neonpink-0113448-e-neonpink-2karrueche-tran-mules2

Hello everyone! Welcome to 2016…seven days in. Well I just had to share these beauties with you all that I purchased today. Inspired by one of my all time favorite fashionistas, Karrueche Tran, is this neon pink wedged heel. First, let me share why she has become a favorite. This girl has the absolute most simple style of all time but is forever popping! A loose white t shirt, distressed jeans, and a stylish heel and she looks phenomenal! I live for simplicity so she definitely has won me over in the fashion world. Okay now back to these babies…

Karrueche is wearing Balenciaga Wedge Mules priced at $497. As cute as these wedges are, not in my wildest dream would I be able to afford those and still have the funds to pay my rent, car note, or any other bills for that matter, like seriously. So, as my first frugal find of 2016, I purchased these very similar heels from GoJane for TWENTY-SIX AMERICAN DOLLARS $26!!! Cant beat that right!? All of the shoes on this site are up to 60% off and I am not sure how long that is going to last. If I were you, I would follow that discount wave ASAP. You’re welcome. Have a blessed day!

3 thoughts on “P I N K

Leave a Reply

