** B L I N G **

20151030_224945-1

C360_2015-10-31-11-28-58-701Forgive me for the picture quality, as this picture was taken from my sister’s camera phone. I just HAD to post it though because I wanted you all to see how I wore these previous mentioned mule heels. They were pretty comfortable, but after standing in them for more than about two hours straight, you’ll probably find yourself searching for the nearest chair. I just happened to find this nude (looks off white in the pic, but I promise it was nude) dress at forever21, which matched perfectly with the peep toe portion of the shoe. I accessorized with a sequence gold clutch, a gold chain belt (you can barely see it, again, so sorry), and some gold bamboo earrings. Just enough gold not to take away from the gold studded portion on the top of the shoe. Simplicity at its finest! P.S. Thanks for understanding my picture quality struggle lol

Shop the look:

shopping (5)   shopping (6)   shopping (7)  iceeland04-gld_01

(Zaful)                (Macys)             (Jollychic)          (urbanog)

One thought on “** B L I N G **

Leave a Reply

