V E G A N

vegan   I have actually taken up a challenge I heard about which consists of me not buying material, unnecessary things for a total of 60 days. The money that I save from this very tough to get through challenge will be contributed to a trip I plan to take next year. I fell in love with the concept of giving up something not needed for something that could possibly be life changing. Hopefully I can adhere to the challenge longer than the 60 days, but I shall make no such promise.

   Any way back to this jacket. In the challenge you are granted one cheat item for the people like myself who sometimes just cannot resist. As it has begun to rain here in the south, I searched and found this Vegan Leather biker jacket from Abercrombie&Fitch which was originally $98 but was on sale for $68. I then went to my ol’ faithful site retailmenot.com and found a coupon for an extra 30% off!! I got this fine leather piece for $48. The bargain wave was in full effect honey!

Leave a Reply

