d317f12ee48146f03e4d5f8edd19e125I started not to make this post because I thought it was kind of a ramble, but then i said what the hey! Its my blog, I post what I want. My life has changed drastically over the past few months. I have many things going on which are preventing me, or slowing me down from accomplishing the things I desire. I once had the ability to just get up and go, but for a good cause, I put my freedom on hold. I awoke this morning with my mind on a million trying to cope and find solutions to the many unanswered questions roaming through my brain. I had been praying and meditating for answers and solutions until my mind just stopped. I took one single deep breath and felt an instant sense of release. I realized in that moment, I will never have all of the answers to my questions. I must sit back, stay focused and let life’s journey take its course. Everything is happening for a reason. My time is coming… Moral of the story, when in doubt, have some uncertainty, need clarity…JUST BREATHE! Reset your mind and just ride out the waves of your journey. (I hope someone who needs this sees this)

Leave a Reply

