C A M O

C360_2015-10-02-20-36-55-648C360_2015-10-02-20-36-09-472SO I WOULD LIKE TO START BY SAYING THIS OUTFIT COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MORE POPPING IF I CHOSE A BETTER LOOKING HANDBAG. I WASN’T FEELING THE ONE PAIRED WITH THIS OUTFIT BUT IT IS WHAT IT IS :). MOVING ALONG, I KNEW AFTER WORK FRIDAY I WOULD BE MEETING UP WITH A FRIEND TO HANG OUT FOR A BIT SO I WANTED TO LOOK SORT OF CASUAL. I AM WEARING A CAMO BLAZER, WHITE V-NECK T-SHIRT, A PAIR OF BLACK JEANS, AND MY FRINGE BOOTIES. THIS LOOK IS  VERY SIMPLE, ATTAINABLE, AND PERFECT FOR FALL. I LIVE FOR SIMPLICITY! WELCOME TO THE FALL WAVE Y’ALL!

Shop the look:

we     wer  wert    shopping

(Nastygal.com)     (Levis.com)        (Soda.com)          (Lulus.com)

2 thoughts on “C A M O

  1. I love the look about how much was it I’m on a budget but still like to find ways to look cute and I love your breakdowns on prices and items 😍😍😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

