T H E R A P Y

20150912_14421920150912_14440520150912_144400C360_2015-09-12-17-24-56-856A very pretty day for some great retail therapy. First, I got this super cute jean skirt I’m wearing as a hand-me-down from a friend. I wore them with one of my favorite pair of Nike shoes and a see through black casual split top. I wanted to mix in a random color so i whipped out my mustard clutch i got many many years ago which worked for me. So yeah, my best steal of the day, I got these fringe booties from Charlotte Russe 50% off all shoes sale for $23. I’m not sure how long the sale is going to last but I would advise you all to jump on it!

One thought on “T H E R A P Y

Leave a Reply

