Pieology.

C360_2015-09-03-17-15-39-876C360_2015-09-03-17-15-07-062 

So there’s a new pizza joint in town called Pieology. One of the greatest ideas of all times. It’s like a Subway, but for pizza. For $7.95 I was able to create my own delicuous thin crust pizza with any trimmings that I wanted. I had a chicken Alfredo pizza created which satisfied my taste buds like no other! Look this place up, see if it’s in your area, and let the creating begin. Great for any occasion, especially something like a date night…enjoy!

Leave a Reply

