An Amazing yesterday!

20150830_180733   danny

So something amazing happened yesterday 8/27/2015. My niece was welcomed into the world. I literally stood there and watched it happen. It was one of the most magical things to watch (just make sure you have the stomach for it). She was named after the best aunt in the world, me, Danielle. I felt all kinds of special and of course was an emotional wreck. She was so soft, so warm, so innocent, so sweet. Well I can go on and on but I’ll stop here. I just had to share one of the most special days of my entire life. This wave will definitely be one to remember.

2 thoughts on “An Amazing yesterday!

Leave a Reply

