Mule Heels

CUTE but most importantly, COMFORTABLE …Things have been all over the place in my life right now, so I decided to treat myself to a night of dancing and lots of laughs (clearly lol). I really liked my look, being that I have become very fond of the “mule” heel style (Gojane.com $24 bucks). We as women will do the most for a hot look but it doesn’t have to be that difficult. Shop around. See what feels comfortable to your body and your FEET so you don’t have to spend the day/night trying to keep a hold of the look instead of enjoying yourself.

Leave a Reply

